Local Organizing Committee Contacts


Alexander Pogrebnjak

+ 380 68 652 96 47

alexp@i.ua      

(Chairman)

   

Valentyn Novosad

+ 1 630 252 5507 (office)

novosad@anl.gov

(Chairman)

   

Serhiy Protsenko

+ 380 50 635 88 63

serhiy.protsenko@gmail.com

(General Issues)

 

Aleksey Drozdenko

+380 95 919 33 35

aleksey.drozdenko@gmail.com

(Financial Documents)

 

 

Yurii Shabelnyk

 + 380 95 118 11 79

y.shabelnyk@aph.sumdu.edu.ua

(General Issues, Web & Proceedings)

 

Yaroslav Kravchenko

+ 380 66 217 73 29

y.kravchenko@phe.sumdu.edu.ua 

(Visa &  Travel)

Vlad Rogoz

+380 66 041 47 44

v.rogoz2009@gmail.com

(Accomodation)

       

 


Contact Us

2, Rymskogo-Korsakova st.,
40007 Sumy, Ukraine

Tel.: +38 (0542) 33-40-58
Fax.: +38 (0542) 33-10-81
E-mail: info@nap.sumdu.edu.ua

We in the social networks

Copyrights

At use of materials the reference to a site is obligatory.

All right reserved by nap.sumdu.edu.ua

Design & Develop by nap.sumdu.edu.ua